TIR: Today I Realized I will be Whale one daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

A whale you say?

Yes! Meaning, I will have so much Steem Power that I could give you a days wages with a single upvote!

*image from pixabay + edited steem vector with https://pixlr.com/editor/

Thanks to all of you for following, reading, and upvoting!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Well done you, don't forget your friends when your a whale :)

Sling a few upvotes my way when you become Whalius Maximimus @richardcrill

Slung you one just now

Upvoted and resteemed!!!!

Thank you @riosparada that name just rolls off the tongue.

Upvoted & Resteamed - Learning to 'crawl' in a new enviroment.

Congratulations in advance! When you do get there, please consider voting for my content. It's amazing!

u will no doubt, just keep pluggin along!
steemon!

That would be awesome to do I would also love to be able to do that for someone, your miles ahead congrts and keep going.

Thank you! You too!!

people really tore me down today on steemit but your post is contagiously inspiring. i dont have that much steem power but i upvoted still to inspire you in return!

Sorry to hear that, but thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64