Just Bought STEEM at $1.89steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-06-21 at 6.27.38 PM.png

It looks to me like it may have a little support right here at 76000 satoshis. The support is only 2 weeks old so not enough for a big buy for me, because It could go back to lower levels, but I am going to go ahead and pick up some here.

This trade is based more so on the successful movement to HF 19 than anything else. I think a few people might be a little more bullish on STEEM now!

This is not trading advice, just sharing my trade.

Sort:  

Yes, hard fork 19 was such a huge success that Steemit will definitely have a bright future with thousands of new users flocking to here. Steem price may consolidate in this area and soar, and that's great to power up, wise choice.

Nice one !! I think in the long term you are gonna do great. In a few days.. hard to know. But holding will guarantee you good gains, imho.

Good luck out there!

I hope you will make a great profit. In my opinion you should wait 30 or 40 days minimum with the HF19 I think it will go down a little for some time but much back up thereafter

That's probably good advice. The next month will tell us if this was a good move or not! If it does go lower, I will probably pick up some more!

@richardcrill I was looking at the daily chart and i think a good entry for a long would be around 68300 satoshis where i drew the horizontal line.

Just curious, what other cryptos are you invested in? I had some bitshares but got out just before it popped from around 6 cents to 40 cents haha :). Now i'm just into steem and reddcoin. You think reddcoin has any future?

I've seen the name, but haven't had time to check it out.

Nice!... It is actually a wise move to buy steem and power up, now that our voting power grows linear with our SP, seems like a good deal... Before HF19 you had to power up like 50k steem or more to have a significant voting power, now you can do it with much less...

DCA... If it goes up you made a profit. If it goes down you buy more.

I'm looking to pick a bit up myself, just waiting for the right time, maybe this is it. Probably the best is ease in to it and buy a bit each week that way it reduces the variance. Will follow for more trading updates (not advice) :)

Same here going to grab some to hold onto.

Long term and short term this move looks great.

HF19 should incentive new users, which should hopefully drive price up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56