Steemit Discord

in #steem7 years ago

I have been thinking for a while now how I can help improve the steem community being only a 14 year old. So my friends in my classes have been asking me to add them on Discord and join there group chats. So I thought,why not bring that to Steem.

   Now if your interested here is how to join the Steemit Discord, Make a Discord account if you don't already have one. 

Next join this Discord server https://discord.gg/exXD2wH

   Ok after you join I must verify you are on steemit, go to the verification text chat and put your steem user name and send .001 sbd to this account 

    Once done I will categorize each person who joins by there reputation on steemit 

    After that feel free to chat in the rooms I provided and let me know what I should add or get rid of in the steem Discord 

IMG_1256.PNG

IMG_1257.PNG

Sort:  

Well written and informative. Thank you for posting this. Steem On! :)

Thanks

Keep it up Son !

You know I will dad!

Great post

Thank you

Thanks for sharing

👍🏻

Great post

Thank you make sure to join

Nice to meet you

Likewise

happy to meet you

great post!!

Thank you make sure to join

Thanks for sharing

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47