Crucial advice for steemianssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

If you are not planing on selling your liquid steem it is a very smart decision to power up what ever steem you are not planing on selling . If you look on steemblockexplorer you’ll see liquid steem is going down as many have decided to power up. The market seems to be consolidating and a few will rise as champions. This is the moment of truth. Are you a true steemian? Do you believe in steems future ? Now it’s time to separate the real from the fake. Steem On . Steem Nation. This is just my opinion and not financial advice do your own research and make your own decisions. 0DE7C167-ADAF-4677-B9C8-A6689DC67971.jpeg

Sort:  

ThNks to all that participated

My pleasure!

If I just had some steem to power up...

Keep on posting it’ll come to you

@richard-921 great post
##Upvote/Resteem###

Thanks ! Steem On!

steem all the way baby :)

That’s right way to go.

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Firm supporter of Steem here. Powered up everything I got 😎

Congratulations you’re on the road to success!

for sure Monsieur!

I agree. I think SP is valuable and using Steem power to increase your influence is the only way I know to improve my profitability here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68