ALL YOU NEED TO DO IS COMMENT

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I am trying to see the ACTIVE followers I have gained on my first year of steemit.

SO ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS COMMENT.
ALL COMMENTS WILL BE UPVOTED
YOU HAVE TILL 12:00am 01/01/18EST

FBA22C0B-A863-49CF-90E5-0F6C45A0E627.jpeg

Sort:  

A lot of dead followers on here

Exactly look how easy it is to get a upvote but people don’t read and let a simple few cents slide

Because people don’t take advantage of situations

Howdy @richard-921! That's a great picture (obviously this comment is long late, which is no biggie, but just wanted to say hey and welcome)! :)

Dang you feeling generous @richard-921, well spread the love over here!

I just followed you like45 seconds ago just to make the 2017 deadline LOL!

Thank you for the follow

Hey. And happy new year

Same to you stay safe

congrats on your 1 year anniversary @richard-921, well done!

Thank you I’ll make sure to stay for next year

You should do this more often, you'll probably get to >400 followers in no time ;)


Src

I know I will do it monthly as a gift

STEEMON!

Same to you my friend

not a follower but the crazy @dj123 steemian told me to come here, will check out your post now

Well he’s a smart guy telling you to

Sounds like fun! Commenting away!

Have a happy new year and keep in commenting

you have some very creative posts :)

Thank you for the compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48