You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update - Netcoins removing UNVERIFIED votes! We are in 2nd place!!!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I never got any verification email. I keep checking, don't know what I did wrong. At least I tried, I suppose.

That said, it claimed my vote was accepted, so maybe it did go through.

Sort:  

Maybe you'd already verified? Did it give you a countdown timer?

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe you'd already verified? Did it give you a countdown timer?

Posted using Partiko Android

No, it did not.

Yeah... Others had to look for the email in spam and stuff... You can have them resend the email... But it needs to be verified or it doesn't count

Posted using Partiko Android

Then try again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66