HEY!!!What Would You Do When Steem Touches $15?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

HAPPY TUESDAY TO ALL STEEMIANS AT HOME AND ABROAD,BLACK OR WHITE,SHORT OR TALL,RICH OR POOR AND STRAIGHT FORWARD OR CORRUPT..................

keep-calm-steem.jpg
Just had a discussing with someone who said he'd buy a house if Steem touched a hundred dollars in value. Another told me he'd move countries. A third wants to buy a private jet with Steem and I personally would love to just squat on it and curate content for a while and travel the world with a bit of the money I would encash.
maxresdefault.jpg

But for me,if steem price goes to such unit, I am damn sure that all my financial crisis will be solved. Being a student and someone that wants to progress in life, I have lots of responsibility, so if the price will go very high I can give them financial freedom and good education. For your kind information my both children are active in this community
Well I don't want to make any price predictions but looking at the charts, sentiments of users on the platform and fundamentals of the platform it would be safe to assume that we're like to see a $15 value in price sometime later in the year. Of course, we have predictions for a higher value from some of the traders here but I'll take whatever comes my way.

Steem is one currency that I pray goes up in value but not before I have accumulated enough and as it turns out, 'More Steem is Never Enough.'

If the price touches $15/Steem token, then what would you do with your holdings? I know many of you are early adopters of the platform who have waited patiently for the price action to change course and get on an uptrend. Would you consider holding on for higher levels or cash out some of your holdings?
One incredible benefit of holding Steem is the curation rewards. This is a great passive income.
I curate a fair amount of content per week and earn a decent 50-60SP/week with my current stake on my account. At $15per Steem this amounts to a good amount of money and as an active investor/stakeholder I would love to increase my stake as I pointed out in my recent article about my Steem Power goals for 2018.

Any of you considering buying a Lamborghini? Well if you do, don't forget to invite me over for a test drive!

If my work impresses you, kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you the more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35