SteemVP Reminder: You Can Get Your Current Voting Power Via This Browser Extension

in #steem6 years ago

As I've been away for a number of months, I thought I'd spread the word again about the SteemVP browser extension.

It shows you your current voting power, and the value of your next vote at whatever voting strength you select.
DQmPE7NHsX4z454v4rmXCyKuGTxftNE65YxNmnDZPMMjtKH_1680x8400.jpg

You can get it from the chrome webstore.

Originally it was available for Firefox too, but Mozilla is being a pain in the arse about some code that I originally minified to save space and which I can't unminify because it's so well obfuscated.. D'oh! :). If you want the Firefox extension I can put it in my dropbox and you can download it and install it yourself, or if there is enough interest for it from the Mozilla extension store, I can sit down and concentrate and rewrite the obfuscated code so that Mozilla will be happy. Let me know in the comments either way.

And spread the word! It's a handy little extension to quickly get your current voting power and the value of your next vote. Cheers! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01