You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watching Everyone Get FOMO... Projections and a Ramble..

in #steem5 years ago

I just see the current declining steem price as an opportunity to buy in more steem - I've been buying on the way down but further decline doesn't worry me!

There's still nothing quite like steem out there!

As to slow progress, that just goes with any decentralised project!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are living under a rock.

How do you mean? Further explanation required!

Posted using Partiko Android

There's still nothing quite like steem out there!

OK cheers - point me to some alternatives that work and I'll check them out!

Posted using Partiko Android

nah, there isn't a good alternative yet. He is right, but they are coming and we better get our shit together.

Talking to me about shit coming together?

I find Immodium works well for that.

I agree, gosh it does seem painfully slow though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57