You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Sweetsss it is

in #steem5 years ago

As someone who chucks in the odd flaf as part of @steemflagrewards I'm painfully aware that we don't touch the wales on the platform...

After all the flag wars with H a year or so ago he's still doing the same old thing.

And I've just tried to blinker myself to sweets - she winds me up more than H.

We really need to co-ordinate flags against these on a lager scale... somehow!

Maybe when the stesm middle class grows a bit that'll start to happen?!?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Not sure what will happen but perhaps at some point the delegations will be removed at least as she only has 170 of her own but gets 750k in dele. That would slow her down at least and since nearly everything goes out to bittrex, there is not much left.

I just checked it out, I had thought that hendirk... was a reasonable individual, obviously not with such a large delegation to her. He/ she has just started a powerdown I notice, so that's something.

The more that they powerdown the better long-term I assume.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44