You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you feel the sense of “community” is growing?

in #steem6 years ago

I kind of agree, fryst switching off his bot and the emergence of so many projects point to a more community feel.

Although my current main emotion is feeling slightly overwhelmed with how to keep track of all the projects which are emrging.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yea it does feel a little overwhelming with all there is to keep track of but I think that’s a good thing in itself. I think many of use don’t want to “miss out” on anything so it does feel like there is a pressure to keep in the know.

It's part of the reason I'm finding getting back into it here so difficult!

Just overwhelmed - I kind of dunno where to focus my attention, hence I've been putting it off and just steem-drifting!

I need a few days solid to refocus myself on all things steem.

Re your delegation there's a link to a post I'll send you in another reply once I've found it - there's a couple othet people doing something similar. Their goal is to gradually power up people to 500SP.

You probably know of it already though!

Posted using Partiko Android

Drifting isn’t bad at all. I am a big fan of just keeping it fun or else it can quickly turn into a low paying job lol

True, but part of the reason I'm procrastinating is 'cos I'm struggling to find the optimum balance between fun posting, integrity posting and return on posting.

I need a personalized algorithm to show me the optimum XYZover!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86