You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New AppBase (19.4) RPC node online for AppBase testing - appbasetest.timcliff.com

in #steem7 years ago

Just saw this in my feed - and I'd love to be able to make an intelligent comment, but this is pretty much where my understanding of the steem platform ends - at the technical stuff!

Still, I know yr one of the 'good guys' from yr various interviews and you've got our best interests at heart, and you actually 'work' - so cheers from all of us that aren't comfortable with 'writing on a command line' !

I might have to learn how to code/ set up a witness server - somehow I think it might be more 'steempowering' than sticking to economic and philosophical analysis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67