You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income: A System That Works? Why Everyone Should Be Supporting It!!!!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

It's a great initiative and the guy that runs it - @josephsavage is a deep thinker for sure... there's some pretty complex math in the background of all of this, not to mention the philosophical issues and then the complexity of coding to automate enrollment.

I wrote a brief review of it last week, which largely got ignored. Personally I thought it was quite good, but there you go. And it's basically begging anyone whose relatively new to just tell me something about SBI to get 2 free shares.

It's certainly good to be in it, I tend to opt people in who are newish and take the time to interact with me on shared interests. It's a win-win situation after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45