You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Year Old, on the STEEM Blockchain, My Story - Part One

in #steem5 years ago

Many steemy returns from the guy who couldn't get in the building.

Nice write up....

I can hardly remember my early days other than getting $120 upvote from @curie, for a post about the economics of cycling. That was inspiring to say the least!

i might have to go back when I'm 2 years old and do a more thorough trawl through, I kind of wasted my year anniversary post, oh yeah, i was between houses and just very stressed at the time!

Check your steem-engine wallet, I sent you a birthday present!

Sort:  

You could still do a belated one, would love to hear your story.

Check your steem-engine wallet, I sent you a birthday present!

This had me scratching my head, until I figured it was monsters.

Just what I need.. a Rusty Android and at level one too.. WOO!, thanks.

I could actually couldn't I!

It wasn't a rusty android I sent you for yr birthday - that'd be like getting coal for Xmas!

Steem-engine - https://steem-engine.com

Although what I sent you us actually worth less than both rusty android and coal.

Still, it's the thought that countz, right?!

Posted using Partiko Android

It wasn't a rusty android I sent you for yr birthday - that'd be like getting coal for Xmas!

LOL.. I havent actually used 'Steem-engine - https://steem-engine.com' before.. but just logged in. These are all those user tokens.., I have some ENGAGE ones too...from who I don't know.

Thanks.. for the REV tokens.. I will hoard them forever!

That may well be your only option. I've yet to figure out how to use them.

Check out @abh12345's recent posts for how he's using his ENGAGE tokens, good example!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35