You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin 541,753—Monthly Report: January (2020)

in #steem5 years ago

Great progress,

Although I just checked your VP at 97% - you could seriously up yer curation by voting any of these worthwhiles on 2 minute autovote - https://steempeak.com/curation/@revisesociology/a-10-5-return-on-curation-not-bad

But maybe that's not yer thang!

If you want something to DV this person would enjoy some - cryptocoinkb.

I do like a progress post!

Sort:  

Hey, @revisesociology.

Well, cool. Glad you like progress posts.

Maximizing my curation rewards is something I'd like to do, but I also don't want to do it at the expense of reading and interacting. I understand the autovoting and the curation trail following, etc., and I benefit regularly from it. That said, I feel like I need to hold the line on manual curation.

Good on you, I just noticed you had lots of spare VP, I split between the two.

!ENGAGE 30



@glenalbrethsen you have received 30 ENGAGE from @revisesociology!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65