You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dolphin 541,753—Monthly Report: November (2019)

in #steem5 years ago

One reason for sustained earnings could be that so many people have stopped posting: my VP is now frequently above 90%.

Means there's more to go round, for those fewer posts you are making.

Downvotes will add to this of course!

It does feel very quiet around here, I need to find some new people to follow maybe!

Sort:  

Hey, @revisesociology.

I keep thinking the same about finding other people. I then go and follow some folks and end up later unfollowing either because I no longer desire to (for whatever reason), or they stop posting. The latter has happened a lot over the course of the last nearly two years.

My VP is constantly above 90%, as well, but it's more a lack of time thing than it is anything. Still, it's true that there is less out there, just based on penguinpablo's numbers, though over the last couple of months, it seems to have hit bottom.

I'm sure you'll find your way and your niche!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45