Sort:  

!ENGAGE 100

Hey most excellent, thank-you, I'm enjoying my steem-engine tokens ATM (now there IS a possible double meaning, but don't worry I'm hodling).

This might also interest you...

Screenshot 2019-06-25 at 05.26.29.png

Compared to the rewards above!

At least they're above if you're reading this in PALNET, if you're on a regular Steem front end they're the same!

Yep, it is interesting to see the difference. What is also interesting is how many of the larger "organic" steem earners don't get that much on PAL. As I see it, the people who are actually organic and have built a strong network seem to get simlarly or even more on PAL as they have engaged and active curators.

I agree.
Fork, fork, fork!!! :D

oh.. test a little first please witnesses.

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57