You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My wife asked me: "What the hell are you doing?" And I answered "I have to save Steemit!" 🤣

in #steem5 years ago

Happy you finally understood!

But wasn't the plan to be better than the world going on out there???

It was until greed and fear made it a poor carbon copy.

Here is a post from when i lead a group that beleived.

It is my personal profile, if you still are keen into checking my wallet.

If you want to have a chat and learn about the old history we have with the Jag, join my discord server (we dont sell anything, just a bunch of Aspies plotting for a better world) the link is in the signature of my more recent posts.

Sort:  

Thank you🙏👍I will check it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74