You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Happening With The Steem Price? Why? And What's Next?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hi! thanks for comenting my work. I came to check out yours and I am glad to find this good content.
I was invited by a friend to join and in the few hours I spend here I didnt find enough motivation to go deep into searching posts or finding more out about the project. Most of the articles I checked out seemed to me empty of content and more wanting to just take atention for nothing. I decided to write about my work and travels because I am waiting and preparing for that for years already and I will keep doing it as best as I can because I think that each of our acts define us as persons. Your article and discussions with others inspired me to make even a better job right in the moment when I thought nobody cares for content here. That is very good! Is good to know the beginning of things to understand the essence of them. See u around and thanks for creating the site!

Sort:  

I am looking forward to alternative web sites like steemit in lieu of google's you tube, which practices censorship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43