You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The irony of @abusereports : a system designed to fight abuse, run by the biggest abuser on steem

in #steem6 years ago

Well, today I can announce that I am the proud recipient of 18 downvotes... all in the same hour! Lost all my rewards and by this same asswipe obviously. I am fortunate though, I don't have to stick around and fight them, I can simply leave and power down... if that is their intention. Then I can blog about it until I die! Sorry to see this happen to so many good Steemians and to a great concept platform. Steemit will need to figure this one out!

Sort:  

"Fragile minded troll"... Iove it! Stystemic Rape would be an accurate description of what is occuring. Personally, I feel anyone who must hide behind another man's name (Bernie Sanders) is an inherently deceptive individual to begin with.

By the way, do you have a list of his multiple accounts?

haha right here buddy!

most of them are powered down or used to autoflag haejin, but he has like 80 accounts..
randowhale
danknugs
thebotkiller
theyeti
thesloth
rewardpoolrape
to name a few more!

Ha, "thebotkiller" and "rewardpoolrape." Now that is some irony! Hey, why don't you join us on Stishit. No bullies, no flagging wars, no spats... just rewards! It's the UI that Steemit never had. Still in beta so check it out (100 free STISH crypto to the next couple hundred new members).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67