Sort:  

Yeah getting that "look" like you are some shady guy when you have known them for 18 years and don't have a track record of screwing people over in any situation. That is when I don't have time for it for sure. They think it is MLM and we are trying to scam them or something. SORRY...... no time to pitch to them. I will just keep getting Bitty Rich over here with my friends on here that are already grinding away!

Exactly, some of my YouTube peeps are coming over here but I've had a few years of Bitcoin experience. 99% of the people im trying to reach to get over here have no idea how Bitcoin works or anything about cryptocurrency. Thats going to be a HUGE hurtle with STEEMIT

Yeah big time for sure. If a person isn't sure about Bitcoin or that then there is a bigger barrier. If they are past that then there is a chance. I almost feel like someone has to be business minded in a way to be on here. It will organically grow overtime just like all social media platforms but there is enough money to go around if it stays smaller than Reddit, Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat...etc.

When I talk to my wife about Bitcoin she gives me that look also. I think people who are business minded get it like you said, but generally we are just WOKE!

I had to look up what WOKE means! Never heard of that. LOL

Pretty much people that can see through the bullshit and know what they teach you in school is not really whats going on around us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50