STEEMIT is an Incubator Supporting Growth and Expansion of STEEM Potential

in #steem7 years ago

spa incubator.jpg

WHY IS STEEM SUCH A HOT TICKET ECOSYSTEM?

There are no fees to escalate. Instead, each account is allocated a certain amount of bandwidth based upon their contribution to the network, a system that was fine-tuned over the past year.

HUGE POINT of AWARENESS

Simply put, the steem blockchain is superior to most in existence. The capabilities completely blow away the big ones. While I am sure they have their place, when it comes to content creation, they are not feasible solutions for that market. Steem, on the other hand, is the ideal solution. The network is able to handle all the traffic that will come on it for the foreseeable future.

MASSIVE POTENTIAL STEEM'N UP

@taskmaster - Fantastic Journalist Highlighting STEEM BLOCKCHAIN VALUATIONS

Sourcing for this posts quotes: convergence-the-key-to-steem-s-massive-explosion-in-the-near-future-part-4

To Learn more about SMART MEDIA TOKENS

Sort:  

Exactly what I'm looking for... thanks

How are we going to team-up on this Steem explosion?

Great article! I am a strong believer in Steem! This is my first day on Steem and I am very excited! I am following you and I upvoted my Friend! We all have to tell everyone we know to join Steemit! Steemit to the Moon my Friends!! :)

welcome to steemit :)

  • following

  • i like your attitude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83