You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showing my faith in steem...Just bought 1.3K steem!

in #steem6 years ago

That could be said for any crypto but I agree. I have the means to invest, its only a matter if I want to or not. My plan was to grow organically as I think its an important factor on if Steemit succeeds or not. My plans may change as the price is looking too good to not invest.

Sort:  

That could be said for any crypto

No it can't. Don't forget that you have the opportunity to mine steem here as well...
Not to mention the great technology behind steem blockchain
But it is clearly your choice mate

Yeah it can .. it gets said about any crypto one believes in.

Its only XX amount, in 2010 Bitcoin was only worth pennies look at it Now is a common phrase used by those pumping any coin they believe in.

That being said, and as you pointed out Steem has lots of potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58213.71
ETH 2257.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49