You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FULL STEEM AHEAD!!! ?

in #steem6 years ago

I don't know much about crypto either. Most of what I have I got for " free " also by writing articles for new crypto start ups. I got lucky and made $1250 from a coin that got pumped just as I was paid for the articles I wrote and used that to diversify. Most those coins I have are likely shit coins. I have hopes for XRP / AC3 and FunFair.

I do have about $1000 of my own cash invested in FunFair and XRP but I bought in FOMO mode when first entering the crypto market and both have tanked. I paid $2.20 for XRP .. its currently at about $0.50.

From my little experience I think AC3 at current prices is a good value. Over the months of me trying to trade I noticed it normally sat at around 20 - 22 cents and seen it as high as 50 cents. It's currently under 10 cents. I got a buy order for $100 worth at 0.06 cents which is the highest buy order on the exchange I use so hopefully it gets filled.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65513.09
ETH 3404.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16