Steem/SBD internal market price 24h

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Values are calculated as the median between the lowest offer and highest bid on the order book, a sample is taken once a minute, each point is a median of 5 samples.

Last 24h high: 0.9269 16:19:43 GMT
Last 24h low:0.8742 16:18:42 GMT

First chart available for public viewing

Please comment and say what you think about the chart for the day!

If you like this service, please vote, if you have suggestions, feel free to leave it in the comment section.

Remora, a whales best friend

Sort:  

Short term I'm bearish on steam as seen from my data below. Check this out if it interests you regarding steem pricing: https://steemit.com/steem/@weilii/introducing-the-neux-oracle-steem-and-bitcoin-trade-signals Just started following you, would appreciate a follow back if my price analysis content interests you as well :)

would you explain to me how that works? are you bearish as in holding more sbd?

As the post explains I use an objective techinical analysis reading and post the data live as it happens. I have data for last 14 months as per that post.

I can see that, was just wondering what being bearish on steem means.

I'm temporarily bearish on the price, though and bullish long term. I cannot predict how far the price will go in any direction, but I would suspect this trend to turn around in the next few weeks.

I see, and you're talking about the price of steem on the external market?

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 1.72 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @lanmower

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Proof of @remora as this information is certainly, "feeding off the whales"

I feel purpose and intention is more critical than meaning, size or impression.

Cheers to you for your proof little one, you keen on working with them whales. Thank you for sharing and look forward to further developments.
You have my vote.
WHALE__2.JPG

thank you for the positive comment and upvote ali2star!, let's all work together to make steem great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68