You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Areas of intention

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

Does anyone say, "I regret leaving Steem because I lost connection with my friends?"

I first laughed at this but then some people's name popped on my mind. Yeah, there's a connection I will miss.
Steem is a breathing place for me! There are actually hundreds of opportunity here in Steem. Maybe that's why some of the few still hanging around.
BTW it's your wife and daughter? If you are the photographer, I have to give you a round of applause! 👏👏👏

Sort:  

There are actually hundreds of opportunity here in Steem. Maybe that's why some of the few still hanging around.

The opportunities are growing too, and the barrier to entry is low considering the possibilities.

BTW it's your wife and daughter? If you are the photographer, I have to give you a round of applause!

Yes, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67