Steem Comic #1 | Introducing a Community Co-creation Initiaitive [2018-03-13]

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

One day.


..:: * ::..
Original art by @jnart
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Thumb1.jpg

dividerblue.png

We hereby invite you all to join in and co-create a STEEM comic series. Together we can surely create something really epic! All contributions will be rewarded and duly credited.

dividerblue.png

Steemcomic1.jpg

This is a community co-creation - give feedback on what the next chapter should be about! We will pick up and reward the best ideas! :)

dividerblue.png

Join my Discord Chat & May the Steem be with you!


thealliancereko

Sort:  

Hmmm very cool...where did the Steem guy go?

My first thought is that he gave up Steemit for a day to be outside and enjoy the nice weather. He took pictures, spent time with friends, and collected a whole bunch of great content that he could use in future days to post on Steemit.

Sometimes you need to take a break from Steemit. It is not necessary that you post every day. Breaks are healthy.

Steem on!

Omg, this truly will be epic! Great idea!

good very good ,,, we will highlight with very good cartoons, if that's what it's really about ?, create good cartoons?

Awesome idea. I would love to see a comic about two "Steemians" compete on who's the best Steem user and who gets more upvotes. To defeat the other they do crazy stuff. Would be a really fun comic strip 😄

Keep it up!

Interesting photos bro 💕 @reko

This is great, I thought it would be nice to see comic strips on Steemit. This is great! Thank you, I'm looking for more work from you :) upvoted!

Wow this is so nice

You are wonderful and amazing @reko

How funny, I love the woman giving birth! I'd kill him if I were you, lol. This is great. I'll invite my friends.

Nice one
We could do one about how minnows try to get whales attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66