I'M ON MSP RADIO SHOW TONIGHT! [ LINK TO RECORDING ]

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

[2018-04-12]
LINK - My Life in 8 Songs [Thursday 12 April 2018] - @reko - interview recording & 8 songs

..:: * ::..
by @reko
..:: :: :: * :: :: ::..

Steem Power: 11,193.969 | Reputation: 68.528 | Followers: 5830

DQmaYP15LTtDkKmLUad7jMA1QoXGsaBMeqAatiw7tTvHsMQ.png

dividerblue.png

I'm on MSP radio show tonight! Going to share my story and 8 songs that are important in my life and talk about STEEM and how I got here. Tonights episode features me, @jonny-clearwater, the man behind Hots or Shots and Croatia based Australian witness @jackmiller.

The 'My Life in 8 Songs' show airs on MSP Waves Radio on Thursdays from 8pm to 11pm UTC.

If you need to convert UTC time to your local time visit World Time Buddy

https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

You can listen to the show via the PAL Discord server, via mspwaves.com or on Twitch at twitch.tv/mspwaves.

Thank you @pennsif for hosting this great show!

I hope you will be there to listen! :)

dividerblue.png

LINKS:
SteemFollower - Receive More Upvotes.
SteemEngine - Receive More Upvotes and Followers.
SmartSteem - Buy Upvotes, Sell your Votes, Bid-Bot, Delegate SP.
Steem Schools - Discord Server to Learn Anything - Together We Win.

CREDITS:
MSP Waves - MSP Radio Show

Welcome to Join my Discord Server!^^

dividerblue.png

STAY TUNED, CHEERS & MAY THE STEEM BE WITH YOU...


thealliancereko

Sort:  

Ohhh that is most awesome!! Congrats!!!

ty @steem-samiam, was a blast! :)

Wow, that's cool I know, You will be excellent

I'm ready and good to hear, MSP Radio Show Tuned awesome।

enjoyed it? :)

Ahhh sorry I missed it - twas a busy night - I look forward to listening to the recording in a few days though!

I'll update with the recording asap.

Very good sir @reko. It always surprises you, with a good publication. weekly.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

Love it glad I can watch the recording because I missed it! Upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95