You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read.Cash VS STEEM: Which Makes More Money?

in #steem3 years ago (edited)

Well I see that you are very happy with read.cash! ♥ ️

And I'm the one who referred you there. Thank you for such a good job and I would really like to comment to you there but I cannot do it, and I want to avoid explaining the reasons in public so that you do not get harmed.They are both very good and I really found a lot of solutions to my financial problems in read .

My new account if you want to take a peek: MicroReylatos2

The old one: MicroReylatos (You can view my posts too).

I think the main and most important difference is that in steemit you must wait 7 days to receive the payment and in read you receive it immediately.

And another very important thing to point out my dear dolphin, is that there you can receive tips even if your post is old.That is, they do not expire after 7 days, so that is very interesting, because if someone sees a publication of yours from a year ago and they like it, you can receive support. And I think that makes a big difference, don't you think?.

Whenever you want, you can contact me about discord and I'll explain what happens about why I can't comment/tip to you over there.

My discord : Reinaldo#7816

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85