0.5 SBD Per Steem | SBD value $2

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

It is indeed great and at some point that is Awesome
Today SBD hits $ 2 at coinmarketcap 22/11/2017
For more info go to the link coinmarketcap look at the chart where it hits $ 2
Untitled.jpg
Just overlooked the market and got to see this.

If you want to get some then try it :)

It is not any financial advice ,Try if you want :)

I wanted to get some but was out of SBD :(

Hope some of the people get it !



My Previous Posts

Do not look back, Just Move forward with Plan & Ambition
We all have histories in our life some of them are enjoyable and
becomes a good memory stalked in our memory for our lifetime
Click here to full view

Have fun and make Everyday Countable !
The world is indeed a great place.If you learn to live!It will give you immense
love and might even through you at places that you can not even Imagine .
Click here to full view

Sometimes Fun is needed in Life !
Was in my home and suddenly my Lil sister was laughing
all along on her own as she found something interesting !
Click here to full view

Do not complain what you do not have! Stay Thankful what you have!
In this world we all have our own needs !
We tend to do things what we desire and what we want.
Click here to full view

Upvote | Follow | Comment | Re Steem

Sort:  

very interesting my friend. I was not following closely but I will now :)

Glad the post could be of help buddy !

the sbd exchange rate goes up up to 100 percent of exchange rate..as of today

Yep buddy! and as it looks like holders of SBD will have gain that is for sure :)

I thought I was going crazy seeing current market trades but now I get it. So why SBD doubled? I thought it would always peg with the dollar?

Basically i had a few idea but got the exact details by going over some steemians on the platform and got the news that Upbit which is one of the world's largest exchanges and they started to trade Steem and SBD during the time and date (November 22nd, Korean time).
More Invested and more money ,thus the pump !

That would be insane if true. I am imagining every now and then one more exchange joining in and so on. That would be so many opportunities for steemians to earn and profit :))

That is for Sure !Hang on tight :)

I saw some here get a lot ... who was fast and up in morning :)) ... I was try too but I was a bit late and lost 5 steem :) But I am happy that steem is go up... this is very good :) Steem must be something 2.. or 3.50 $ but this is his true value... and soon we see it :)

Yep buddy i do lost the chance but it does feels good as the price is increasing :)
Hope to get more in near future :)

Soon we get :) And A lot :)

Only time will tell ;)

No... :))
It is up to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82