You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Voted Witnesses In The Last 3 & 6 Months! This Is What Witness Vote Expiry/Decay Would Look Like (Kinda)

in #steem6 years ago

I mean that many votes that in a system with decay would revote are not revoting right now. Like my witness votes are to some extend static because I still think these witnesses do a good job. In a real decay system I would have revoted. So this stat shows change not how it would look with decay. That was what I wanted to say :)

Sort:  

Ah ok - Yes, I appreciate that.. I did mention in the post that the actual outcome in real life would be somewhere in between my tables and the current tables used in Steem's live data. I have thought about producing a projection of that too - I might do it if I get time soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39