You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Vs. Monero: A Comparative Guide

in #steem6 years ago

Spot on, in order not to be repetitive and post what you have just said I share this opinion. Smaller projects seem to be much more focused recently and seem to deliver much more instead of big projects that seem to started. I'm not sure if you've heard of announced Monero hard fork, it seems to be backing off a lot of people. I'm still careful about further investments, but I'm very tempted to get few additional bags of DeepOnion with all development going on & to be released in next few weeks, as well as Shield coin (looking forward on MNs for this one) in the next few weeks. I am fond of Zcash but I tend to skip $xxx and up coins for time being. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45