You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaging Community members Through Distribution of Steem Blockchain Dollars To Commenters. New Accolade As Top 100 Comments Curator

in #steem7 years ago

The goodwill expressed is much appreciated, @dubem-eu.

your hard works here will soon take you to the first 10 top curators,

I pray so too. Hopefully, that will expedite growth of redfish the more.

also your appreciation of comments is really encouraging, most people simply overlook comments but you don't.

Well, it's the choice of the curator to decide whether or not to curate both posts and comments. It's my choice to distribute SBDs through voting on comments. It is my way of encouraging my fans to read my blog post and saying thank you to them for taking time to read. Cheers.

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62182.25
ETH 2437.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61