You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pick Your Circle Carefully:

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I pay attention to what’s happening, that is I read witness blogs and Steemit’s corporate blog and adjust accordingly. I see Steemit as a social experiment, we are being rewarded for being social. I’m not that social because as an introvert I need lots of quiet time to create content and recharge my batteries. No other social network does this!

I work with the minnow people exclusively who support my blog and show promise, I sometimes find interesting people from browsing the new postings too. But to conserve energy I support people I know who are consistent commentors with large rewards. This attracts comment spammers which I happily flag. I post a warning at the bottom of my articles, if they read my article they would know better😂

I’ve seen many of my minnow friends grow into dolphins, I feel proud I was part of their success.

Sort:  

yes yes yes minnows will get plenty of help when they actually produce good content and pay for advertising :D Also there will be PLENTY of great ways to make money on dtube dlive etc

anyway @whatsup it was fun talking to u about hawaii lava with @bleepcoin and @fyrstikken on https://steemspeak.com

oh SHIT it was the #bogdanoff twins who triggered the volcano!

I tried lookin up the hawaiin volcano stuyff and i found this video instead about This big awesome fat Hawaiin guy wrote that rainbow song dude

everyone cries when they hear that song now u can cry when u watch it knowing the singer died in 1997 he was hawaiin i hope the lava doesnt upset his grave site ;) :troll:

Anyway we should tell Minnows who wanna make money they can go film the lava in hawaii :D XD

seriously minnows need to FIGHt for our attention! I had to work HARD to earn my Steempower! Why should anyone have it easier than me? LOLOLOL JK it wasnt THAT hard but i was early i dont want minnows making mroe than me hahaha nah just kidding but i want minnows to REALLy fuckin have to be workaholics to get ANYWHERE near me wiuthout spending teh same time UNLESS the are mroe skille dthjem me!

i want this place to have a learning curve and i want this place to be POPULAR and it WILL be :D BECAUSE I SAID so!

Steem is going UP

I also love seeing all of us who struggled through our minnow time starting to see results and being able to help the next round of people.

I also think with experience, comes less cut and dried opinions and more just hang in there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46