You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is killing it! Gains ANOTHER ~35¢ overnite & is up about ~80%! Full On Rocket Mode! STEEM is worth ~90¢ right now vs. 50¢ y-day! Crosses $200M Market Cap! - E.5

in #steem7 years ago

If this keeps happening I'll be able to cash out a little SD and Steem when I hit my $5000.00 goal and try a little cryptocurrency trading, I'm so excited!

Sort:  

I am happy for you !! I like hearing when people are happy.... and also when they are about to start playing around trading.

Use your charts! Have fun!!!

Nice to hear from you sister.

I've enjoyed the famine and the feast here on Steemit. I like the challenge and the hard work. But soon it'll be time to play, keeping my fingers crossed. Have a lovely day Brother🦋

You too my artsy friend, I really did enjoy hearing from you today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34