You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exaggerated Self Importance: STEEM Does NOT Need You!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Resteemed
First of all. I will not say anything about the fact that newbie are leaving as figures will.
But I will be gifted if you csn read my words loadly..... get rich ads about steem is the reason to many to join snd yo leave.
What content you speak sbout ?
In your podt hrre how msny times you upvoted comments... let me count ...many but did the other bloggers do the same as you do...No. they did not.
I know one great photographer here . He is ftom banglaish. He is striving to ducced in steemians. Rewards for his work is 0.02.... at most. Why.. bcz the big players are keeping the voting power to themselves.....
To make long story shirt. Steemit is for english native and rich people.

Sort:  

Plenty of non English speaking people on here. Lots of Spanish speaking people...my feed has a few people from Cuba on it....

Indonesia and Nigeria also have large representations.

these communities are acting like one team bcz simply they are one team.
sorry i am using my mobile so some letters will not fit my large fingures.
i have checked the steem supply by drag,,,, for some big player here, for followers ratio, in most cases like this = 1 big blogger + 200 of 0 power vote + 3 to 10 middle power vote and 1 big p v
haha
it is really war
i will make now post about massive vspassive stee income
i hope you read it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69