Sort:  

I have to run out to the store. When I get back I'll look at your post and give you some suggestions.

great thanks alot
are you a man or a woman ?

I'm a woman.

so you are my sister and i respect too much my two + you sisters.
now i have three sisters.
NADEEN is a PhD in nursing Dr.
DIMA is a UN embassador
PATRICE is an IT engineer

lovely

Okay, so tags by themselves are not going to do it. Some good tags are steemit, steem, bots, community, blog, life. You might get away with ocasionally using money, crypto.

I suggest checking out the bot tracker and getting listed. That will help you more than anything.

https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html#

I'm not sure how to get listed under his "Other Bots" category but I'm sure you can find the information in @yabapmatt.

If you haven't already create chat accounts and chat up your service. Just don't spam comments. Check out users that use other bid bots. Drop a comment or two about your service. Just don't spam. 😼

LOVELY, THANK YOU A BUNCH !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52