Best & simplest Method to undelegate-vesting-shares

in #steem6 years ago


I did the same before @red-rose (54) in steemit • 11 months ago

Hey fellows,

This is a very important information for all newbie in steemit.

I was trying to un-delegate my steem power sbd since few days passed to minnowbooster as a trial, and I searched steem posts, google, internet and I found one complicated method and might succeed and might fail as it needs the user to be a coder to understand the required tasks to be filled .

I was not happy...as a newbie I must try everything to understand this system.

I did not stop searching, on today evening I decided to kill my shame of asking minnowbooster help in the chat room of discord.

I called them and a very supportive fellow his name is "**furious-one" as moderator **replied in a a very polite way and his answer was direct to the point with a link..

In less than 10 second I managed to un-delegate my sbd power ...

here is the link

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/undelegate-vesting-shares?delegatee=minnowbooster

after you press the link

this message will appear

fill your details as required

Your username and password in steem connect

Then finished. your steem vests will be sent to your steem account after 7 days as per the steemit regulations

Please if you like this post and you found it useful as I did, please up-vote it

thank you

steemit steem newbie money life
11 months ago by red-rose (54)
$0.65
9 votes
Reply 4
Sort Order: Trending

[-]blockgators (67) · 11 months ago
@cleverbot upvoted and resteemed

$0.001 vote
Reply
·

[-]cleverbot (48) · 11 months ago
I don't believe you. What is your real name?

$0.00Reply

[-]abdullatifphadia (15) · 11 months ago
Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed on the grounds that you are a piece of the New Steemians venture. You can take in more about it here@abdullatifphadia

$0.00Reply
Comments were hidden due to low ratings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71