Good news for SBD deposits and withdrawals in Poloniex!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Poloniex

I tried depositing my SBD to Poloniex the other day but it didn't went through as I thought they have resumed the SBD deposits because they've enabled it on their website.

Sad to say I did the 2 deposits for SBD. XD

I've checked again on their website and they gave an ETA on when SBD deposits and withdrawals will resume.

Poloniex

SBD deposits and withdrawals are currently estimated to resume by 08:00 UTC on July 1st.

I'm hopeful that they will also be able to fix those deposits and withdrawals that already went through their system.

Sort:  

They have updated the noticed to:

SBD deposits and withdrawals are currently estimated to resume by 08:00 UTC on July 1st.

I really hope it starts working.

Wish us luck, i just send 5 sbd the other night, but nothing appear in my account!

videotogif_2017.06.30_09.44.09.gif

Happened with me 3 days ago i even cought thekr lie be sure to check my blog goodluck bro

same goes for Steem! yay!! 1st of July
I have a lot of Steem locked there was getting worried.
thanks for the heads up

Thats a great news only if they actually solve the problem by that time. It will be really bad for us and them if it is not solved. It feels really bad to get your

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44