How do you become big on SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I think I might die of embarassment andI don't know how right this post is but I decided to post it anyway. I just want to ask a simple question. How do become big on steemit. Its been barely a week I started on this platform and it means so much to me as it gets me checking my phone almost every 30 minutes whether I am working or not to see my post and the number of upvotes I have gotten. ( I kind of have like a target this year ) .I see a lot of people like purepinay and surpassing google with so much steem and I get very excited and motivated but I also notice some bloggers on steemit who have been on this platform for almost as long yet do not have so much of a steem upvote in their posts. Please relevants post to the question would be very much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31