You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will begin removing authors of steem-centric posts.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Two weeks ago I wrote a big tutorial from my old account "Create HTML5 game without writing any code" https://steemit.com/tutorial/@dubovoy/tutorial-create-html5-game-without-writing-any-code where I showed how to create simple Arkanoid game using Scirra's "Construct 2". But community were busy upvoting "introduceyourtits" and "steemisawesome" posts. So I got $0.30 after about 5 hours of hard work.
What if couple Whales and Dolphins upvoted this post? Maybe we had more tutorials here today? Who knows.
PS: this tutorial is now on 4th-5th page of Google for "html5 game tutorial" and "create html5 game" keywords.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47