My 6 day STEEMIT experience ,What I learn ….USEFUL FOR everyonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

steemit1.png

We all know Steemit is blogging and social networking website on top of the Steem blockchain database. We can earn handsome money from this blogging website but have to pay some time, hard work and have to be consistent to get success. As I am new on steemit and looking news working ways of success on this forum. Here I am going to share my experience what I have learnt till today which will help newbie and will save their time with right direction. If you find anything valuable please leave comment or your are Pro on this forum please add more thing which I have missed in this blog.

I already have discussed following 6 things in my previous blog
https://steemit.com/steemit/@razaarain/my-5-day-steemit-experience-what-i-learn-useful-for-newbie
So Let’s start.
Save your password in your computer
Follow High RP (Reputation) Steemians
Comment on Posts
Regular posting with quality content
Add you own image
Call to action (CTA)
Save your UPVOTE
SteemD

So here are my learning of day 6.

@originalworks
original works.png

Whenever you post your original work on steemit just call @originalworks in your comments. originalworks will endorse your post is genuine and also will give your fist vote. What else you need?? Start doing this.

Resteem
resteem 1.jpg

If you resteem others blog you will not piad a single penny but if others resteem your blog it will be bonus in your wallet. So there are some people whore are giving serevice of resteem. Few are charging money for this service but few are totally free like @gaman just find him and start follow. He will resteem your post if he find it worthy.

Downvote

downvote 1.jpg
Newbie never knows that if there is a upvote option on steemit there is a downvote option too…but wehre is it??? I’ll tell. When you open any blog , on the top of post (Right side of the topic) you will find a flag. It is downvote. When to use it?? When you find someone misleading or stealing your post or doing spam just flah him it will ruined his RP and earning too….
downvote.jpg
Is there anything else you want to add in my blog??? My learning stopped here. Give me your feedback.

Regards

Raza Arain @razaarain
steemit.png

Sort:  

Steemit Bank invested in your post.

Follow Steemit Bank

Support the project by upvoted the this comment.

welcome to steemit @razaarain, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @razaarain to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

great post it will definitely help for newbies. keep sharing your experience. appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55