Steemit Follow Buttons - Let's add more functionality to steemit!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

header

Hello steemers, I've noticed a lot of viewers still don't know about the follow option, so here's a few buttons for you to add to make it easier for them!


imgimgimg

And for those of you who don't know yet, here's the markdown code to add a image with a link to your profile!

[![Foo](yourimage)](https://steemit.com/@yourprofile)

I hope you guys enjoy them, and maybe bring some new ones too :D

My pc is too old to make some of those cool 3d ones !
img

Please upvote & Foo if you've enjoyed this article!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this, and I will try to figure out how to use this.

Hello @razaak and thank you for sharing this!

It has inspired me and I have created few more follow buttons:



Feel free to resize and crop them (my computer got stuck on this)

@Dashfit ;)

Very good! Let's keep it going people :D

thank you I am going to use one. Great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48