Some changes and fixes deployed!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago

More updates!


With feedback from some of you the other day on deploying steemstars I have added some of the requested additions.

Fixes

  • Galaxy now loads with larger followers list up to about 1k
  • Legend added
  • Front page added

https://steemstars.herokuapp.com/

deploy2.png
As announced the other day #steemstars is now live and available to use:

https://steemit.com/steemstars/@raymonjohnstone/announcement-steemstars-v0-0-2-is-now-live

If you have any issues please let me know.

Sort:  

I noticed you credited me for that... I told you that it was a gift... Its YOURS not mine

I understand that, you took the time to make it for me however...if you really want I can take the credit off there...but I would prefer to leave it.

Its fine by me then :)
Small question, is the galaxy a representation of our ego?
Mine holds only 1 system: me

Lol maybe, it does take a bit for it to load, patience :) I will hopefully find time to add a loading bar.

I've a "register" button when I am already logged in at the landing page. (insertanif.jpeg)

Ok so click on the galaxy link then.

10 min, still a lonely system :'(

Nesting is too deep now, let me take a look at yer account man.

I honestly dont know what the issue is man I just tried loading your account and it works fine....did you add your account name to the steemaccount field? renz.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51