HEART ATTACK!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Ever see something that made you think you where having a Heart Attack.

Well this morning I stop at the gas station on my way to work. I usually check the price of gold, silver and crypto coins before I leave for work, well this morning I was running a little late, actually alot late, so my Heart was already pumping as fast as it could. So I get done at the gas station, get back in the truck and told myself, "Hell I am already late lets check the prices this morning. So I check silver and gold, up a little no big deal. Move in to crypto's and checked STEEM first since that is what I own most of, and that's when the Heart Attack happened.

Check out the photo below, it is a screen shot of my cyrpto widget, no editing was done.

Screenshot_20170817-063450.png

Now that right there is enough to give any steemian a HEART ATTACK

CRYPTO WIDGET IS BROKEN.

So being in is such a rush and rant, I had to verify this info. Yeah for a second of my life I actually thught it was true. But no good news here, STEEM is still sitting around $1.18

So enjoy the picture, and pray that one day we see this number.

Follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Hey give me an upvote for that Heart Attack

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

jeez I wish, it actually slipped down to 93 cent today!

Is this number ever possible?

I think so...

I'd be happy with just $5 steem, honestly. We shall see.

you ain't seen nothing yet.

Buh buh buh baybeee oh no you aint seen nothin yet...🎶🎶🎵🎧🎵🎶🎶

Good advice, thanks, I will change one of them

Screw you boss, I quit! There was a problem with Crypto Widget, you say?!? Why I'd love to stay late for the next month and work on your reports...

If this was ture, i dont even think i woukd call, just never show up again

My suggestion is to spend some Bitcoin on a defibrillator otherwise you may not be around to witness when 1 Bitcoin reaches $10,000 and then $14,000 next February. (Clif High says so anyway)

One can only hope we see $14,000 for 1 bitcoin. Thanks for the visit.

I would have called in sick, spun the truck around and headed home to calculate how much money I made overnight.
And made a few shiny metal purchases!

That would be $13,000,000. I would have bought you some shiny to. Thanks for the visit.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 24.15 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @raybrockman. Vote @zeartul for witness!

Jajajajajajajajaja really good post i was thinking about health

It was just gonna be about health, if it had been true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49