I just noticed how F'n good the steem/sbd charts look. I had to post about this.

in #steem6 years ago

This chart of steem looks fantastic to me. We saw priced explode off a 9 that touched down to the trendline before from $0.78 to $9.26. Now we've touched the line again on a 9, and price is beginning to really move here. A similar size move would take us to $16.38. I've felt steem is undervalued for a long time, but I think we may see it explode well past a realistic value, then fall below it again, because the charts show us that trend repeating.


The SBD Charts do not look as good, but there is a much smaller supply of SBD, and less liquidity. The last move saw SBD go from $0.86 to $18.68, that's over a 20x! A similar move could take us to $31.06! That would be pretty crazy! But it's crypto, and I wouldn't be that surprised to see it happen.

Volume is all green, Steem is a buy and hodl for sure!

Sort:  

I think you make some good points in your post and I think it is important how you noted the volatility. Do you see Steem overtaking Bitcoin or Ether in the distant future?

Well, Ether, yes, but that'll just be because Ether fails and crashes on it's own accord.

That's a fair assessment. Do you think Steemit has the potential to see mass adoption like other social media platforms? Especially because you see rewards for posting quality content? A mass adoption would certainly be good for current users, and those that already invest in Steem.

I think the UI will need to improve for that to happen.

Definitely not!

Amazing, the post is very good

Bad comment

Thanks for the advice, because I am a beginner so I need someone to show me the direction of how to play steemit. Are you willing?
Because you are a great steemit. Can judge. I like the steemit like you. Brightly continue to advise or criticize. Once again, thank you...

You got to engage with peoples content, just saying good post makes me think you didn't even read it.

There I read, just the essence of your context aja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94