Error with the steem market! Lost SBD! Please help!

in #steem6 years ago


4 days ago I took the SBD from these rewards and put them in the market at a low price. The order never filled and I went to cancel them. Before canceling I had 40.836 Sbd available and 20.806 still in orders in the market. After canceling I now have 40.836 Sbd available and 20 still in orders in the market place. I have had .806 sbd just disappear from my account. I have refreshed the page, and it's still gone.

Can anyone help?

Sort:  

I was gonna suggest someone bit they voted on your post already. Right under me on votes list.

Yeah, I made him aware of it.

I am thinking there isn't much to be done I'm had something similar happen I was transferring sbd to a wallet to place an order and never wrote down the codes outside the phone and the phone crashed and I lost 1500 in btc. The answer was always back everything up

I'm not sure that back everything up even applies here. There is no possibly way to have backed it up in this case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99