My Experience in "Steemit" In 25 to 45 Reputation In Few Days :)

in #steem6 years ago

Hello Stemian's, I Am very Happy that, One my Friend @vickyjangid, Asked In Article of https://steemit.com/health/@rawpostblog/being-angry-get-in-and-explore-how-to-control-10-hints-to-tame-your-temper
To Share My Experience about SteemIT.. & its Here..

oopsa62f0.png

Following a couple of days, I can state that getting into Steemit is harder than I thought. The entire network is damn decent and I discover a ton of posts that I extremely like. Be that as it may, regardless i'm overpowered with the wallet and don't exactly know how it functions. Be that as it may, I could truly take in a ton about the Communtiy. The entire framework is extremely intriguing and I will keep on spending time on Steemit! :) <3

Here are some Key Points to my Steemian's,

  1. Guard your passwords:
    Unlike traditional locales, Steemit has 4 kinds of passwords. Every often changing degrees of access to your record, so know where and when to utilize every one of them. Likewise, make a point to keep them all protected and secure.

  2. Get Steem rewards:
    When composing a post, you'll have the alternative to pick how to get your reward: "Default half/half" or "Catalyst 100%". As of this minute, picking Default half/half is the better alternative. In any case, this can change after some time. Check our post to know more.

  3. Upvote carefully:
    When upvoting, hold up no less than 30 minutes after the post is distributed to augment your curation remunerate. Additionally, make a point not to upvote a lot of too quick so as not to deplete your voting power.

  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power:
    Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 fundamental monetary standards here. Change over and control up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher qualities on your upvotes.

Have a great time and Enjoy!

Good fortunes on your Steem travel!

#UpvoteforUpvote

Sort:  

Up vote for up vote! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33