Sort:  

What have you done for steemit?

I do my best to post useful content. Whether it be humorous, serious, cynical, good, bad, etc . i try to supply the community with something useful. One thing I don't do is complain about a platform that is still in Beta.

mkay..so you havn't done anything to help steemit inc ( apart from posting content which everyone do) yet go on people's post complain about how they do nothing and complain a lot.. haters gonna hate

Criticizing for months at a time which is all you do doesn’t really help them. I’m sure they are really taking all your opinions to heart.

The platform is based on a collective effort of authors and curators. If every user posted like you do, what would this platform look like?

I didn’t complain about you doing nothing, I complained about you crying 😢 like a little girl about this and that every post.

Stop your cry baby bitchin’ all the time ❄️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78