400 FOLLOWERS!!! thanks alot to all of you!

in #steem7 years ago

I'm sitting at home thinking about how to thank everyone for the support and for keeping follow me and upvote my posts, I'm always trying to bring things that will interest you, and also sometimes things that happen here, so now I do not make many posts because I add people to Steemit, People who do not work and most of the day have nothing to do so they surf in Facebook, so I try to explain to them about Steemit and how it works!

I still do not have Steemit shirts but soon I'm going to produce something I hope you'll like!

I see that the people I teach are posting posts and doing a few cents for it, and that makes me really happy!!

The first one I want and must thank him is God Almighty! he gives me the desire to live and the good life I have! He gave me everything until now and I hope he will not stop to help!

so: Thanks father!


I could not find a picture of him ...

And the second one I want to say thank you is @wisuda989 without her nothing would have happened, she's also gives me the strength to get up every morning and smile!

I want to take this opportunity to say thank you to the Thailand team, I see them how they support each other and help each other, I'm really trying to bring in as many people from Thailand as possible and help them as much as I can, Not so easy to talk to them because I do not know the language so much but eventually they understand and they start working!
and thay do it realy good!!

There is not much left to write and I do not want to just write nonsense, so thank you very much and continue to follow and reply ...

Sort:  

Hi @ravivshachar
Thank you very much and nice to meet you my love. Good idea.! If you wake up, can you teach me ? I want to learn. Very nice.⚘⚘⚘.
@wisuda989

Hi @ravivshachar אח מדהים Awesome brother, You are kind and considerate bro. I see you work a lot and it's late at night. I'm afraid you will not be comfortable I want you to rest more. (I'm worried.) Take care. :)
Fighting !!!
@chainarong

Wow
hopefully many who ngevoted you .. follow me maybe we can be friends well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39